Skip to main content
As long as you complete identity verification, you can get back into the account you used before. For example, if you signed up with a Google account but can no longer use it, log in with an Apple account and complete identity verification — you will be connected to your existing account.
Once you have logged in by linking another social account, go to Settings > My Info & Login > Linked Accounts to register new login methods or unlink existing ones.