Skip to main content

Set your profile visibility

Your profile is public by default, so other users and companies can find you and connect with you. You can adjust the visibility whenever you need to. You cannot hide your profile from specific companies or users. Even if you block a user, they can still see your public profile while they are logged out.
In your library, you can set the visibility of each item separately. For details, see Fill out your library.