Skip to main content

View posts you marked as not interested

Content

View your recent searches

Content

View blocked profiles

You can see the users and companies you blocked, and unblock them. Blocking changes the following:
  • Their content is no longer recommended in your Feed.
  • You no longer receive notifications about their activity.
  • If you were following them, you are unfollowed.
  • Neither of you can send messages to the other.
To learn how to block someone, see Report or block a profile.